2face’s Campus Connect

Campus connect has released 12 shortlisted higher institutions of learning for the 2face and friends tour 2013. The 12 schools named are University of Lagos (UNILAG), University of Benin (UNIBEN), University of Ibadan (UI), University of Calabar (UNICAL) and University of Ilorin (UNILORIN). Others are University of Jos (UNIJOS), Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), University of Abuja (UNIABUJA), University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT), Lagos State University (LASU), Benue State University (BSU) and Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu (IMT).

A posse of stars is expected to perform alongside 2face in the music fest, with notable names including  Olamide, Dammy Krane, Rocksteady, Sheyi Shay, Durella, Capital FEMI, Harrysong, Sound Sultan, Crystals, Basket Mouth, Timi Dakolo and many others.

Four slots are still up for grabs as the voting which has been fierce will close on February 20 by 10pm.

Campus Connect was launched to aid 2face reestablish a connection with his teeming campus fans. It is a production of Now Muzik Encore/Hypertek in partnership with Soundcity.

A complete tour timetable with dates and venues will be released on close of voting.


*Culled From PulseNG*


Posted on February 19, 2013, in Naija Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: