Olu Maintain: ‘I Am Almost 40, Single & Childless’

20130206-073315.jpg

With new year comes new resolutions and it seems to us that, that is what Olu Maintain is obviously after.

Olu has opened up to his fans about his present status and declares that he’s tired of it and is obviously seeking a change.

In his own word:

“Before now, my career has been my wife and companion and that makes it necessary for me to start prioritising.

It will be a safe assumption now to say I am seeking for something that is missing in my life.

There is no woman in my life now but I am working towards it. I just want my woman to love me and love what I do.

I am not attaching any physical attributes to it because that eventually will go away.
It’s better to fall in love with someone because that lasts forever. My parents have been married for 43 years”.

So ladies this bachelor is in search of his missing rib. If you think you are that rib, then you better go make him see it!

Posted on February 6, 2013, in Naija Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

