Gabriel Afolayan Releases Two New Singles

Nollywood Actor cum Musician, GABRIEL AFOLAYAN who is presently topping charts with ”KOKORO IFE & CHAPTER”, is here again with Two(2) brand New club banging singles titled ”DA YAN MO (Recognition)” & “CLUB 09”.

Gabriel released these two new singles officially today 1st of November 2012.

Download and Listen to them here:

1. “DA YAN MO” (Recognition) ft KAY JAY »»»»»»

2. “CLUB 09″ »»»»»»”

Huge congrats to Gabbie Jones, keep the flag flying!!!!


Posted on November 1, 2012, in Naija Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: